Bakersfield Harley-Davidson®
35089 Merle Haggard Dr
Bakerfield, CA 93308
US
Phone: (661) 325-3644
Email:
Fax: (661) 325-3644

Sunday, November 23, 2014 5:00:00 PM Sunday, November 23, 2014 7:00:00 PM
Wear your big hat to Ladies night.
Saturday, October 25, 2014 2:30:00 PM Saturday, October 25, 2014 4:00:00 PM
win $100 gift cert.for your carved Pumpkin. Drop off Fri or Sat. by 10:00am
All Day Event Saturday, October 18, 2014 12:00:00 PM
Barnett Tire. Dinner and a movie
All Day Event Saturday, October 18, 2014 8:30:00 AM
New Event
Friday, December 12, 2014 7:00:00 PM Friday, December 12, 2014 8:30:00 PM
Am Legion Hall
All Day Event Saturday, November 01, 2014 7:45:00 AM
California Science Museum
$30 for museum + $10 for parking
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 7:00:00 PM Wednesday, October 22, 2014 8:30:00 PM
New Event
All Day Event Tuesday, October 14, 2014 8:30:00 AM
Cambria. Scarecrow Ride
see Amy Razor
Sunday, December 14, 2014 8:00:00 AM Monday, January 01, 1900 12:00:00 AM
Ride for the boys and girls.
Saturday, October 11, 2014 7:45:00 AM Saturday, October 11, 2014 9:15:00 AM
New Event
All Day Event Saturday, October 04, 2014 7:45:00 AM
New Event
All Day Event Wednesday, September 24, 2014 7:45:00 AM
Reno, Nv
Bakersfield Harley-Davidson® sells new and used Harley-Davidson® motorcycles, accessories and parts in Bakerfield, California